Events

We now offer takeout and delivery. Click here for more information

 

Tuesday April 22

9pm: ART // The Band

10178028_10203687687411532_8499204272217418152_n

Wednesday April 23

9pm: D Costello Back in Canada!! Featuring Sebastian Pigott!!

Thursday April 24

9:30pm: Gatwitch Live – KOKIRI, Will Hunter, Hunting Owls, Grady Kelneck at The Central

gatwitch

Friday April 25

7pm: Johnny Coull - upstairs

10pm: BILLIE DRE & THE POOR BOYS///THIS IS ME AS A WOMAN///SLENDER LORIS///TRUNKFEATHER

slender

Saturday April 26

5:30pm: Landon Doell

9:30pm: Jordan Alexander, The Blue Sky Sprites and Tobias & The Hectics

add and refract

Sunday April 27

5pm: Voices of the Broken

8:30pm: Kat’s Cabaret

katcab

Monday April 28

6pm: Jacob Brodovsky Improv

Tuesday April 29

9pm: outrageous: fifth. all-female. fantastic.

Wednesday April 30

5pm: David Riddel, Marie Goudy, Dave Rubel

930pm: PPOP Presents: AU REVOIR , CAMPER, NLP, VOIDFOLK

Thursday May 1

5pm: Sintia Baba with guests

9pm: A NIGHT OF BIRTH with MERIVAL

1975229_10201260385065836_3935475767249385640_n

Saturday May 3

5:30pm: Don’t You Mean People

9pm: ILLUMINATION PRESENTS: CHARTREUSE, GLASS SATELLITE, AND TIRED GIRLS

1521207_622993021116497_479304721_n

Sunday May 4

5pm: Songwriter Showcase

8pm: Omit Limitation 1 Year Anniversary PARTY

1922217_10202715803188973_3223686518967486446_n

 

Monday May 5

5pm: David Baldry, Rachel Piscione, Liam Gallagher