Events

We now offer takeout and delivery. Click here for more information

Friday August 1

8:30PM: TURKISH RUG, THE SKYES and TEN METER BAND at The Central

Saturday August 2

8:30PM: Jonesin’ DOUBLE DARE, ACOUSTIC showDOWN

9:30PM: SUMMER 2014 HANGOUT @ The Central 2014SUMMER 2014 HANGOUT @ The Central 2014

10:00PM: PPOP Presents: DAS RAD, CELLPHONE, BATTLEWüLF @ The Central – TOMORROW

Monday August 4

7:00PM: FINGERSTYLE GUITAR NIGHT – D3 IN 3D

10441904_652276501524832_6621633798102396571_n

Tuesday August 5

9PM: Matt and Tom & Nick at the Central

 Wednesday August 6

5PM: Jess and Sebastien at The Central (Feat. Shepherd)

8PM: Matthew Winkler Presents: To Whom it May Concern: An Hour of Variety 

10PM: Darling Knights and Dame Alexander at the Central

Friday August 8

5:20PM: Music Helps, A Fundraiser To Help Encourage…

 

9PM: Red Eye Flights EP release party!

Sunday August 10

7PM: Lizzie Violet’s Cabaret Noir feat. Heather Babcock, Regina Dentata and Lacey Wilson

10PM: LIVE AT THE CENTRAL WITH FRIENDS

Monday August 11

6PM: Steve Israel @ The Central Bar

Friday August 15

9:30PM: Castaway (Saskatewan), Ringleader (Alberta) , Altona,The Readys & Erebos

Saturday August 16

8:30PM: BLACK LADY SOUL ALBUM RELEASE with special guests Giraffe, Nikki Fierce, and Beaudifulhors!

Sunday August 17

5PM: Janel Jones @ The Central

 Monday August 18

9:30PM: Count Me In (Kelowna,BC) + Ship of Fools + Torque Down 

Tuesday August 19

8PM: HOWL – A Night Of Girl Rock

Wednesday August 20

6PM: BAM! Toronto Youth Poetry Slam ft. SABRINA BENAIM! (AUGUST)

7PM: words(on)stages: BARBARA EROCHINA, MYNA WALLIN, & JC BOUCHARD

Friday August 22

9PM: Ruby Cikada, Sound Glyphics and Zack Power at the Central

Monday August 25

8PM: outrageous ix: autobiography of prince